Adam Blackwell
Chairman of Advisory Board
TechTrace SA
Alexander V. Prokopchuk
INTERPOL Vice President for Europe
Head of National Central Bureau of INTERPOL Russia
Anish Prasad
Deputy Director (Administration & Personnel) and Superintendent of Police (System)
Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI)
Ann Johnson
Vice President Enterprise Cybersecurity Group
Arthur Holland Michel
Center for the Study of the Drone Bard College
Augustine Chew
Global Public Safety Expert, Enterprise Business group
Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd
Bilveer Singh
Adjunct Senior Fellow, Centre of Excellence for National Security (CENS)
S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies (RSIS)
Cheri McGuire
Group Chief Information Security Officer
Standard Chartered Bank
Christian Karam
Director and Global Head of Cyber Threat Intelligence
Daniel Pearce
Head of Operation Support, National Lead for Open Source and Analytics SO15
Metropolitan Police
Derek Pak
Vice President, Franchise Integrity
Donato Colucci
Senior Regional Immigration and Border Management Specialist
International Organization for Migration (IOM)
Enrique Segura
President & CEO
Securiport LLC
Fang Eu-Lin
PwC Singapore
Francis Chan
Head of Cyber Security and Technology Crime Bureau
Hong Kong Police Force
Guy Vinet
Head of Strategic Police Matters Unit / Transnational Threats Department
Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE)
Jamie Wylly
General Manager, Public Safety and National Security Worldwide Public Sector
Jean Salomon
Business Development Director
Jean-Luc Vez
Head of Public Security Policy and Security Affairs
Member of the Executive Committee World Economic Forum
Jim Pitkow
Chair Technical Task Force
John Coyne
Head of Border Security Program
Australian Strategic Policy Institute
Jorge R. Rodriguez
Los Angeles Police Department
Jürgen Stock
Secretary General
Khoo Boon Hui
Past President of INTERPOL 2008-2012
Retired Commissioner of Police, Singapore 1997-2010
Koh Hong-Eng
Global Chief Public Safety Expert Enterprise Business Group
Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd
Kris Ranganath
Sr. Director, Advanced Recognition Systems
NEC Corporation of America (NEC)
Maria Vello
Chief Operating Officer
Cyber Defence Alliance
Meng Hongwei
Michael Hershman
Group CEO
International Centre for Sport Security (ICSS)
Michael O’Connell
Director for Operational Police Support and Analysis
Narjess Abdennebi
Chief Facilitation Section
International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO)
Nick Savvides
Information Security Specialist & Strategist
Symantec Corporation
Nils Andersen-Röed
Operational Specialist / Project Leader Darkweb Team
Dutch National Police
Noboru Nakatani
Executive Director
INTERPOL Global Complex for Innovation
Rob Leslie
Chief Executive Officer
Sedicii Innovations Limited
Roger C. Lanctot
Director, Automotive Connected Mobility
Strategy Analytics
Stanislav K. Kuznetsov
Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board
Valdecy Urquiza
Brazilian Federal Police Commissioner
Head of INTERPOL Brazil
Vincent Loy
Partner, APAC Financial Crime & Cyber & Data Analytics Leader
PwC Singapore
Vitaly Kamluk
Director, Global Research & Analysis Team APAC
Kaspersky Lab
William A. Maheu
Senior Director
Qualcomm Cyber Security Solutions
William H. Saito
Special Adviser to the Cabinet
Government of Japan
Yuval Ben-Moshe
VP of Forensics Business Development